Overview: Your holiday accommodation in La Palma

Favorite

Finca Esperanza is a high-quality country house villa with a private pool area. The rooms have been furnished with great attention to detail. The highlight is the fully equipped kitchen for professionals, where you can cook with fruits and herbs from the garden. The villa is situated in a very quiet and secluded location in a large lush garden with several terraces and a fantastic unobstructed view of the mountains and the Atlantic Ocean.

Holiday home in El Paso Map
Starting at 155 € / day
Favorite

Large, exclusive and comfortable villa with Moorish style elements, fireplace, several terraces, swimming pool, lawn and unobstructed views of the caldera and the Atlantic Ocean.

Holiday home in Todoque Map
Starting at 160 € / day
Favorite

Villa Claudia is a luxury villa for high demands. The spacious rooms have a high-quality stylish interior with exclusive extras. It is located on a well-kept garden plot, has a large, secluded pool area, large terraces, and a separate barbecue pavilion. From the terrace and the generous pool area, you have a breathtaking, free view over the Aridane valley to the ocean and the Caldera.
Aridane Valley

Holiday home in Tajuya Map
Starting at 170 € / day
Favorite

Villa Puesta del Luna is a newly built high-quality pool villa for four people, in a Bauhaus style. The light-flooded rooms are decorated in a minimalist style. The villa is quietly situated between plantations with organic bananas in a climatically favorable location about 200 m above sea level on the sunny west side of La Palma only a few minutes by car from the village of Tazacorte.

Holiday home in Tazacorte Map
Starting at 130 € / day
Favorite

Semi-detached house with large terraces, communal pool and barbecue area in the Alexandra complex in Tajuya. Well maintained subtropical garden with beautiful ocean views.
 

Holiday apartment in Tajuya Map
Starting at 70 € / day
Favorite

Casa Simpatica is a comfortable holiday home in Tajuya with a private garden. The spacious, bright rooms are tastefully furnished in a modern style. Especially appealing is the lush plant- and flower-covered lounge area of the terrace, wherein warm evenings you can admire the unique starry sky of La Palma. The roofed swimming pool offers pleasant water temperatures even on cooler days.

Holiday home in Tajuya Map
Starting at 90 € / day
Favorite

Villa Guadalupe is an exceptional holiday home due to its location and facilities. The remarkable colonial style villa, furnished with art and antiques, is located directly on the beach of Puerto de Tazacorte. It is hard to find a comparable high-quality detached house on the southwest side of La Palma that is so close to the sea. With its large swimming pool and several roof terraces, it offers space and comfort for six people who want to enjoy the authentic ambiance of the old Canarian lifestyle.

Holiday home in Puerto de Tazacorte Map
Starting at 150 € / day
Favorite

Casa Persephone is quietly situated in the middle of vineyards on a largely unspoiled property. The holiday home combines modern and rustic elements and is well equipped. Particularly beautiful is the large glazed winter garden, which connects the living and sleeping area and from which a beautiful view of the Atlantic is offered. On cooler days, the wood-burning stove in the living room spreads a cozy warmth.

Holiday home in El Paso Map
Starting at 64 € / day
Favorite

The modern and exclusive holiday villa Casa Gloria is located just south of El Paso. The rooms have Canarian wooden beam ceilings and are spacious, bright and comfortably furnished. The villa can be centrally heated on cool days and has a Fostac Maximus. It is surrounded by a large, park-like garden with several large terraces, a small pond, and its own lookout point.

Holiday home in El Paso Map
Starting at 95 € / day
Favorite

Bright and friendly furnished holiday home in a very quiet location below Las Manchas de Abajo. From the covered terrace, you have a beautiful ocean view.
 

Holiday home in Las Manchas de abajo Map
Starting at 60 € / day
Favorite

Villa Puesta del Sol is a newly built, high-quality pool villa for four people in the Bauhaus-style. The light-flooded rooms are decorated in a minimalist style. The villa is quietly situated between plantations with organic bananas in a climatically favorable location about 200 m above sea level on the sunny west side of La Palma only a few minutes by car from the village of Tazacorte.

Holiday home in Tazacorte Map
Starting at 130 € / day
Favorite

Casa Kabanita is situated at only 70 m above sea level and has a very favorable climate. From the lovingly renovated holiday home with its large terraces and the 4 x 3 m pool, you have a beautiful view of the mountains. The city of Tazacorte is less than one kilometer away and the beach in Puerto de Tazacorte is also just a short distance away.

Holiday home in Tazacorte Map
Starting at 90 € / day
Favorite

Villa Puesta del Luna is a newly built high-quality pool villa for four people, in a Bauhaus style. The light-flooded rooms are decorated in a minimalist style. The villa is quietly situated between plantations with organic bananas in a climatically favorable location about 200 m above sea level on the sunny west side of La Palma only a few minutes by car from the village of Tazacorte.

Holiday home in Tazacorte Map
Starting at 130 € / day

Übersicht: Ihre Ferienunterkunft auf La Palma

Favorit

Casa Mara liegt ruhig in einem großen, gepflegten Garten auf der sonnigen Westseite La Palmas. Das im kanarischen Stil neu erbaute hochwertige Ferienhaus für bis zu 4 Personen hat helle Räume und ist modern und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Von der Terrasse aus bietet sich ein wunderschöner freier Blick über das Aridanetal auf die Caldera.

Ferienhaus in Todoque Karte
ab 120 € / Tag
Favorit

Finca Esperanza ist eine sehr hochwertige Landhaus-Villa mit privater Poolanlage. Die Räume wurden mit viel Liebe zum Detail stilvoll eingerichtet. Das Highlight ist die für Profis komplett ausgestattete Küche, in der mit Früchten und Kräutern aus dem Garten gekocht werden kann. Die Villa liegt sehr ruhig und uneinsehbar in einem großen angelegten üppigen Garten mit mehreren Terrassen und einem fantastischen freien Blick auf die Berge und den Atlantik.

Ferienhaus in El Paso Karte
ab 155 € / Tag
Favorit

Große, exklusive und komfortable Villa mit maurischen Stilelementen, Kamin, mehreren Terrassen, Swimmingpool, Liegewiese und freiem Blick auf die Caldera und den Atlantik.

Ferienhaus in Todoque Karte
ab 160 € / Tag
Favorit

Villa Claudia ist eine Luxusvilla für gehobene Ansprüche. Die großzügigen Räume haben eine hochwertige stilvolle Innenausstattung mit exklusiven Extras. Sie steht auf einem gepflegten Gartengrundstück, hat eine große nicht einsehbare Poolanlage, große Terrassen und einen separaten Grillpavillon. Von der Terrasse und dem großzügigen Poolbereich aus haben Sie einen atemberaubenden, freien Blick über das Aridanetal auf das Meer und auf die Caldera.

Ferienhaus in Tajuya Karte
ab 170 € / Tag
Favorit

Villa Puesta del Luna ist eine im Bauhausstil neu erbaute hochwertige Poolvilla für vier Personen. Die lichtdurchfluteten Räume sind in minimalistischem Einrichtungsstil gehalten. Die Villa liegt ruhig zwischen Plantagen mit Bio-Bananen in klimatisch günstiger Lage etwa 200 m hoch auf der sonnigen Westseite La Palmas nur wenige Autominuten vom Ort Tazacorte entfernt.

Ferienhaus in Tazacorte Karte
ab 130 € / Tag
Favorit

Doppelhaus mit großen Terrassen, Gemeinschaftspool und Grillplatz in der Anlage Alexandra in Tajuya. Sehr gepflegter, subtropischer Garten und sehr schönem Meerblick.

Ferienwohnung in Tajuya Karte
ab 70 € / Tag
360°-Panorama
Favorit

Casa Simpatica ist ein komfortables Ferienhaus in Tajuya mit nicht einsehbarem Garten. Die großzügigen hellen Räume sind geschmackvoll modern eingerichtet. Besonders ansprechend ist der üppig pflanzen- und blumenberankte Loungebereich der Terrasse, wo Sie an lauen Abenden den einzigartigen Sternenhimmel La Palmas bewundern können. Der eigene überdachte Swimmingpool bietet auch an kühleren Tagen angenehme Wassertemperaturen.

Ferienhaus in Tajuya Karte
ab 90 € / Tag
Favorit

Villa Guadalupe ist durch seine Lage und Ausstattung ein außergewöhnliches Feriendomizil. Die mit Kunst und Antiquitäten ausgestattete, bemerkenswerte Kolonialstilvilla liegt direkt am Strand von Puerto de Tazacorte. Man findet kaum ein vergleichbar hochwertiges Einzelhaus auf der Südwestseite La Palmas, das so nah am Meer liegt. Mit seinem großen Swimmingpool und mehreren Dachterrassen bietet es Platz und Komfort für sechs Personen, die das authentische Ambiente altkanarischen Lebensstils genießen wollen.

Ferienhaus in Puerto de Tazacorte Karte
ab 150 € / Tag
Favorit

Casa Persephone liegt ruhig inmitten von Weinfeldern auf einem weitgehend naturbelassenen Grundstück. Das Ferienhaus verbindet moderne und rustikale Elemente und ist gut ausgestattet. Besonders schön ist der großflächig verglaste Wintergarten, der den Wohn- und Schlafbereich verbindet und von dem aus sich ein schöner Blick auf den Atlantik bietet. An kühleren Tagen verbreitet der Kaminofen im Wohnzimmer eine wohlige Wärme.

Ferienhaus in El Paso Karte
ab 64 € / Tag
Favorit

Die moderne und exklusive Ferienvilla Casa Gloria liegt etwas südlich von El Paso. Die Räume haben kanarische Holzbalkendecken und sind großzügig, hell und komfortabel eingerichtet. Die Villa kann an kühlen Tagen zentralbeheizt werden und verfügt über ein Fostac Maximus. Sie ist von einem großen, parkähnlich angelegten Garten mit mehreren großen Terrassen, einem kleinen Teich und eigenen Aussichtspunkt umgeben.

Ferienhaus in El Paso Karte
ab 95 € / Tag
Favorit

Villa Puesta del Sol ist eine im Bauhausstil neu erbaute hochwertige Poolvilla für vier Personen. Die lichtdurchfluteten Räume sind in minimalistischem Einrichtungsstil gehalten. Die Villa liegt ruhig zwischen Plantagen mit Bio-Bananen in klimatisch günstiger Lage etwa 200 m hoch auf der sonnigen Westseite La Palmas nur wenige Autominuten vom Ort Tazacorte entfernt.

Ferienhaus in Tazacorte Karte
ab 130 € / Tag
Favorit

Casa Kabanita liegt auf nur 70 m Meereshöhe klimatisch sehr günstig. Von dem liebevoll renovierten Ferienhaus mit seinen großen Terrassen und dem 4 x 3 m großem Pool bietet sich ein schöner Blick auf die Berge. Die Stadt Tazacorte ist weniger als einen Kilometer entfernt und auch zum Badestrand in Puerto de Tazacorte ist es nur wenig weiter.

Ferienhaus in Tazacorte Karte
ab 90 € / Tag
Favorit

Villa Puesta del Luna ist eine im Bauhausstil neu erbaute hochwertige Poolvilla für vier Personen. Die lichtdurchfluteten Räume sind in minimalistischem Einrichtungsstil gehalten. Die Villa liegt ruhig zwischen Plantagen mit Bio-Bananen in klimatisch günstiger Lage etwa 200 m hoch auf der sonnigen Westseite La Palmas nur wenige Autominuten vom Ort Tazacorte entfernt.

Ferienhaus in Tazacorte Karte
ab 130 € / Tag