Overview: Your holiday accommodation in La Palma

Favorite

The small holiday apartment Victor is situated directly at the ocean in a well-kept holiday home complex south of Puerto Naos with a beautifully landscaped palm garden. It has a small winter garden, a separate terrace and a small roof terrace with a breathtaking ocean view. The bay of Charco Verde is only a few minutes walk away.

Holiday apartment in Charco Verde Map
Starting at 50 € / day
Favorite

The small holiday apartment Apt. Bernhard is situated in a well-kept holiday house complex with a beautifully landscaped, palm-covered garden south of Puerto Naos directly by the ocean. It has a small winter garden and a separate terrace. It is simple but practically furnished. The bay of Charco Verde is only a few minutes walk away.

Holiday apartment in Charco Verde Map
Starting at 60 € / day
Favorite

The small holiday apartment Apt. Herbert is situated in a well-kept holiday home complex with a beautifully landscaped, palm-fringed garden south of Puerto Naos directly by the ocean. It has a small winter garden and a separate terrace with a fantastic view of the Atlantic Ocean. The bay of Charco Verde is only a few minutes walk away.

Holiday apartment in Charco Verde Map
Starting at 75 € / day

Alle Unterkünfte

Favorit

Die kleine Ferienwohnung Apt. Victor liegt direkt am Meer in einer gepflegten Ferienhausanlage südlich von Puerto Naos mit schön angelegtem, palmenbestandenen Garten. Sie hat einen kleinen Wintergarten, eine separate Terrasse und eine kleine Dachterrasse mit einem atemberaubenden Meerblick. Die Badebucht von Charco Verde ist in nur wenigen Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen.

Ferienwohnung in Charco Verde Karte
ab 50 € / Tag
Favorit

Die kleine Ferienwohnung Apt. Bernhard liegt in einer gepflegten Ferienhausanlage mit schön angelegtem, palmenbestandenen Garten südlich von Puerto Naos direkt am Meer. Sie hat einen kleinen Wintergarten und eine separate Terrasse. Sie ist einfach, aber praktisch eingerichtet. Die Badebucht von Charco Verde ist in nur wenigen Minuten zu Fuß entfernt.

Ferienwohnung in Charco Verde Karte
ab 60 € / Tag
Favorit

Die kleine Ferienwohnung Apt. Herbert liegt in einer gepflegten Ferienhausanlage mit schön angelegtem, palmenbestandenen Garten südlich von Puerto Naos direkt am Meer. Sie ist rustikal gemütlich eingerichtet und hat einen kleinen Wintergarten und eine separate Terrasse mit phantastischem Blick auf den Atlantik. Die Badebucht von Charco Verde ist in nur wenigen Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen.

Ferienwohnung in Charco Verde Karte
ab 75 € / Tag