Overview: Your holiday accommodation in La Palma

Favorite

The holiday bungalow Casa Karin is situated on a small, secluded plot slightly above La Laguna and features simple but cozy furnishings. The small covered terrace directly at the house, as well as the BBQ and pool area, offer a private atmosphere. The bungalow is a good starting point for beautiful hikes and beach excursions due to its central location in the Aridane Valley.

Holiday home in La Laguna Map
Starting at 95 € / day
Favorite

The holiday finca Casa Tanausu is a small property above La Laguna which can accommodate two people. It consists of two houses belonging together, surrounded by a small palm-covered garden with beautiful ocean views. The Finca consists of an old, lovingly restored Canarian cottage, in which there is a living/dining room with an open kitchen, and a second cottage, in which there is the bedroom, a living room and a bathroom with shower. The rooms are comfortably furnished and well equipped.

Holiday home in La Laguna Map
Starting at 64 € / day
Favorite

Casa Dorothea is a two-story holiday home built in the typical Spanish plantation architectural style. It is situated a little below La Laguna. The house has a winter garden, a large furnished roof terrace with a beautiful view of the Atlantic Ocean and the mountains, and a beautiful private pool and barbecue area. Shopping facilities are just a few minutes on foot away.

Holiday home in La Laguna Map
Starting at 108 € / day
Favorite

Casa Ficus is one of four small separate residential units in a Bio-Finca above La Laguna. In the garden of the complex, you will find mango, guava and avocado trees. The simple little studio Casa Ficus for two people has a combined living/bedroom, a small open kitchen, a bathroom with shower and a large partly covered terrace with a BBQ area.

Holiday home in La Laguna Map
Starting at 39 € / day
Favorite

Casa Hibiscus is one of four small separate residential units in a Bio-Finca above La Laguna. In the garden of the complex, you will find mango, guava and avocado trees. The small holiday apartment Casa Hibiscus for two people is simple but cozy and has several terraces.

Holiday home in La Laguna Map
Starting at 44 € / day
Favorite

Casa Mango is one of four small separate units in a Bio-Finca above La Laguna. In the garden of the complex, you will find mango, guava and avocado trees. The holiday house Casa Mango for four people is comfortably furnished and offers a barbecue terrace as well as a roof terrace overlooking the Atlantic Ocean.

Holiday home in La Laguna Map
Starting at 61 € / day
Favorite

Casa Papaya is one of four small separate residential units in a Bio-Finca above La Laguna. In the garden of the complex, you will find mango, guava and avocado trees. The small holiday home Casa Papaya for two people is quietly situated and comfortably furnished. With its wooden beam ceiling, it offers a real Canarian flair.

Holiday home in La Laguna Map
Starting at 57 € / day
Favorite

Casa Dodo is a lovingly restored old Canarian finca above La Laguna. The Canarian charm is not only reflected in the well-preserved wooden beam ceiling and the colorful tiled floors in the kitchen and living room but also because the Finca is surrounded by a lush, idyllically arranged subtropical garden, as well as different terraces with many seating possibilities, from which a beautiful view of the ocean and the mountains is presented.
 

Holiday home in La Laguna Map
Starting at 72 € / day
Favorite

The beautiful and comfortable Finca Casa Camino is an original Canarian house, which has been modernized and extended, keeping with the style. The rustic Canarian wooden beam ceilings and the terracotta tiles, as well as the tasteful furnishings, give the house a warm Mediterranean charm. The finca has its own fenced swimming pool and several spacious terraces. It is situated in a very quiet area on a large plot with a beautifully landscaped garden and a fantastic sea view.
 

Holiday home in La Laguna Map
Starting at 125 € / day
Favorite

Casa Alfredo 1 is the upper apartment of a modern two-story house. Living room and bedroom are light-flooded, comfortably furnished and well equipped. From both rooms, you have access to the balcony, from which you have a beautiful view over the Aridane valley to the Atlantic Ocean and the mountains. The house is surrounded by a large,  newly landscaped garden and lies quietly slightly above La Laguna.

Holiday apartment in La Laguna Map
Starting at 69 € / day

Pages

Alle Unterkünfte

Favorit

Der Ferienbungalow Casa Karin liegt auf einem kleinen, abgeschlossenen Grundstück etwas oberhalb von La Laguna. Die Einrichtung ist einfach aber gemütlich. Die kleine überdachte Terrasse direkt am Haus, aber auch der Grill- und Poolbereich bieten eine weitgehend private Atmosphäre. Mit seiner zentralen Lage im Aridanetal ist der Bungalow ein guter Ausgangspunkt für schöne Wanderungen und Strandausflüge.

Ferienhaus in La Laguna Karte
ab 83 € / Tag
Favorit

Die Ferienfinca Casa Tanausu ist ein kleines Anwesen oberhalb von La Laguna für zwei Personen. Sie besteht aus zwei zusammen gehörenden Häuschen, umgeben von einem kleinen palmenbewachsenen Garten mit wunderschönem Meerblick. Die Finca besteht aus einem alten, liebevoll restaurierten kanarischen Häuschen, in dem sich ein Wohn-/Essraum mit offener Küche, und einem zweiten Häuschen, in dem sich das Schlafzimmer, ein Wohnzimmer und ein Duschbad befinden. Die Räume sind gemütlich eingerichtet und gut ausgestattet.

Ferienhaus in La Laguna Karte
ab 55 € / Tag
Favorit

Casa Dorothea ist ein zweietagiges Ferienhaus in typischer spanischer Plantagenarchitektur. Es liegt klimatisch günstig etwas unterhalb von La Laguna. Das Haus hat einen Wintergarten, eine große, möblierte Dachterrasse, von der man einen sehr schönen freien Ausblick auf den Atlantik und die Berge hat, und einen schönen privaten Pool- und Grillbereich. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind in nur wenigen Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen.

Ferienhaus in La Laguna Karte
ab 92 € / Tag
Favorit

Casa Hibiscus ist eine von vier kleinen separaten Wohneinheiten in einer Bio-Finca oberhalb von La Laguna. Im Garten der Anlage finden sich unter anderem Mango-, Guaven- und Avocadobäume. Das einfache kleine Studio Casa Ficus für zwei Personen hat einen kombinierten Wohn-/Schlafraum, eine kleine offene Küche, ein Duschbad und eine große teilweise überdachte Terrasse mit Grillbereich.

Ferienhaus in La Laguna Karte
ab 34 € / Tag
Favorit

Casa Hibiscus ist eine von vier kleinen separaten Wohneinheiten in einer Bio-Finca oberhalb von La Laguna. Im Garten der Anlage finden sich unter anderem Mango-, Guaven- und Avocadobäume. Das kleine Ferienapartment Casa Hibiscus für zwei Personen ist einfach aber gemütlich eingerichtet und hat mehrere Terrassen.

Ferienhaus in La Laguna Karte
ab 39 € / Tag
Favorit

Casa Mango ist eine von vier kleinen separaten Wohneinheiten in einer Bio-Finca oberhalb von La Laguna. Im Garten der Anlage finden sich unter anderem Mango-, Guaven- und Avocadobäume. Das Ferienhaus Casa Mango für vier Personen ist komfortabel eingerichtet und bietet neben der Grillterrasse am Haus eine Dachterrasse im Obergeschoss mit Blick auf den Atlantik.

Ferienhaus in La Laguna Karte
ab 53 € / Tag
Favorit

Casa Papaya ist eine von vier kleinen separaten Wohneinheiten in einer Bio-Finca oberhalb von La Laguna. Im Garten der Anlage finden sich unter anderem Mango-, Guaven- und Avocadobäume. Das kleine ruhig gelegene Ferienhaus Casa Papaya für zwei Personen ist gemütlich eingerichtet und bietet mit seiner Holzbalkendecke echten kanarischen Flair.

Ferienhaus in La Laguna Karte
ab 49 € / Tag
Favorit

Finca Antigua ist ein liebevoll restauriertes original kanarisches Landhaus. Die Räume haben die typisch kanarischen Holzbalkendecken und sind in einem gemütlichen Landhausstil eingerichtet. Die Ferienfinca liegt nicht einsehbar in einem sehr großen, üppig bewachsenen, schön angelegten subtropischen Garten und hat mehrere Terrassen auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen, von denen sich ein schöner Blick auf den Atlantik bietet.

Ferienhaus in La Laguna Karte
ab 65 € / Tag
Favorit

Casa Dodo ist eine liebevoll restaurierte altkanarische Finca oberhalb von La Laguna. Der kanarische Charme zeigt sich nicht nur in der gut erhaltenen Holzbalkendecke und den farbenfroh gefliesten Fußböden in Küche und Wohnzimmer. Umgeben ist die Finca von einem üppigen, idyllisch angelegten subtropischen Garten, verschiedenen Terrassen mit vielen Sitzmöglichkeiten, von denen sich ein schöner Blick auf das Meer und die Berge bietet.

Ferienhaus in La Laguna Karte
ab 57 € / Tag
Favorit

Die schöne und komfortable Finca Casa Camino ist ein original kanarisches Haus, das stilecht modernisiert und erweitert wurde. Die rustikalen kanarischen Holzbalkendecken und die Terracottafliesen sowie die geschmackvolle Einrichtung verleihen dem Haus einen warmen, mediterranen Charme. Die Finca hat einen eigenen umzäunten Swimmingpool und mehrere weitläufige Terrassen. Sie liegt sehr ruhig auf einem großen Grundstück mit schön angelegtem Garten und einem fantastischen Meerblick.

Ferienhaus in La Laguna Karte
ab 125 € / Tag

Seiten